SITE NOTICE

Marc J.M. van den Broek
Billhorner Röhrendamm 16
20539 Hamburg
Germany

www.edition-marcvandenbroek.de

E-mail: edition@marcvandenbroek.de
Tel. +49 (0)40 79 69 24 28

VAT ID in accordance with Art. 27 a of the VAT Act: DE 122 26 85 07

Website
Development & realization
Dagmar Fink

Creative design
Marc van den Broek

Liability disclaimer
1. Website content
The author cannot be held liable for the currency, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided at this Website. Liability claims against the author relating to material or ideal damages resulting from the use or non-use of the information provided or from the use of incorrect and/or incomplete information shall not be recognized.

2. References and links
Links to other Internet Websites are posted at this Website. The author has no control whatsoever over the design and contents of linked Websites. Therefore, the author expressly denies responsibility for information posted on Websites linked to this Website.

3. Copyrights
The author has made every effort to observe the copyrights for the materials used at this Website and to make use of materials produced by himself or materials for which no license is required. The author retains sole ownership of copyrights to objects produced by the author. The reproduction or other use of graphics, audio documents and texts in other electronic or printed publications without the express consent of the author is prohibited.

4. Legal validity of this liability disclaimer
This liability disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet site from which reference was made to this Website. In the event that parts or specific passages of this text do not conform in part or in full to applicable laws or are rendered invalid by changes in applicable laws, the contents and validity of the remaining parts of the document shall remain unaffected.
Statements in accordance with Art. 5 TMG (German Telemedia Act)

IMPRESSUM

Marc J.M. van den Broek
Billhorner Röhrendamm 16
20539 Hamburg

www.edition-marcvandenbroek.de

E-Mail: edition@marcvandenbroek.de
Tel. +49 (0)40 79 69 24 28

Umsatzsteuer-ID
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 122 26 85 07

Website
Entwicklung & Umsetzung
Dagmar Fink

Gestaltung & Design
Marc van den Broek


Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen.

2. Verweise und Links
Auf dieser Webseite sind Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Für all diese Links gilt, dass der Autor keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten hat. Deshalb distanziert sich der Autor hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf dieser Webseite.

3. Urheberrecht
Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Materialien zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Materialien oder auf lizenzfreie Materialien zurückzugreifen. Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Webseite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG